Here Are the Best Dates for Broadcast TV’s New and Returning Midseason Shows (Upgrading)

Upgraded Thursday, Feb. 18 at 3 p.m. PT: Fox’s “The Moodys” Season 2 best has been set for Thursday, April 1 at 9 p.m., with back-to-back episodes airing. The following week, on Thursday, April 8, “The Moodys” will make its time-slot launching at 9: 30 and “Last Man Standing” will move from that time as much as 9 p.m.

Winter is functioning as a second fall this broadcast TELEVISION season, seeing the debuts of brand-new and returning shows that didn’t make it for autumn lineup due to production hold-ups induced by the pandemic.

Right now, ABC, Fox, CBS, NBC and The CW have set many midseason best dates, and TheWrap has actually rounded up all the debuts we understand of so far for fresh and continuing series, which you can discover below.

Check back throughout the coming weeks to see additional launching dates included as they become available.

Likewise Read: Winter TV 2021: All the Premiere Dates for New and Returning Shows – So Far (Photos)

And if you don’t see a program on the list listed below, take a look at our grouping of broadcast’s fall TV best dates, as many new and returning series did handle to start their seasons a couple of months ago.

Sunday, Dec. 27
8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT– “The Masked Dancer” (Fox, series best)

Sunday, Jan. 3
8 p.m.– “Call Me Kat” (Fox, series best)
8: 30 p.m.– “The Great North” (Fox, sneak preview of series best)
9: 30 p.m.– “Last Man Standing” (Fox, season best)
10 p.m.– “The Rookie” (ABC, season best)

Monday, Jan. 4
8 p.m.– “The Bachelor” (ABC, season premiere)
10 p.m.– “The Hustler” (ABC, series premiere)
10 p.m.– “The Wall” (NBC, season premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 5
8 p.m.– “Zoey’s Remarkable Playlist” (NBC, season premiere)

Thursday, Jan. 7
8 p.m.– “Celeb Wheel of Fortune” (ABC, series premiere)
8 p.m.– “Mr. Mayor” (NBC, series best)
8 p.m.– “Hell’s Cooking area” (Fox, season best)
9 p.m.– “The Chase” (ABC, series best)

Likewise Check Out: ‘ The Masked Dancer’: Here Are the Leading Guesses for Identities of Season 1 Entrants

Friday, Jan. 8
8 p.m.– “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” (The CW, cycle premiere)
9 p.m.– “Penn & Teller: Fool United States” (The CW, season best)

Tuesday, Jan. 12
8 p.m.– “Two Sentence Scary Stories” (The CW, season best)
8 p.m.– “The Resident” (Fox, season premiere)
9 p.m.– “Lost lamb” (Fox, season best)
9 p.m.– “Trickster” (The CW, network launching of international series)

Wednesday, Jan. 13
9: 30 p.m.– “Call Your Mother” (ABC, series best)

Sunday, Jan. 17
8 p.m.– “Batwoman” (The CW, season premiere)

Monday, Jan. 18
8 p.m.– “All American” (The CW, season premiere)
8 p.m.– “9-1-1” (Fox, season premiere)
9 p.m.– “9-1-1: Lone Star” (Fox, season best)

Also Read: ‘ This Is United States’ Exposes Real Fate of Randall’s Birth Mom

Wednesday, Jan. 20
8 p.m.– “Riverdale” (The CW, season premiere)
9 p.m.– “Nancy Drew” (The CW, season premiere)

Thursday, Jan. 21
8 p.m.– “Walker” (The CW, series premiere)
9 p.m.– “Legacies” (The CW, season premiere)

Sunday, Jan. 24
9 p.m.– “Charmed” (The CW, season best)

Tuesday, Jan. 26
8 p.m.– “To Tell the Fact” (ABC, season premiere)
9: 30 p.m.– “Mixed-ish” (ABC, season best)

Likewise Check Out: ‘ The Masked Dancer’ Reveals Another Celebrity Candidate: And the Ice Cube Is …

Sunday, Feb. 7
10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT– “The Equalizer” (CBS, series best)

Monday, Feb. 8
9 p.m.– “Black Lightning” (The CW, season premiere)

Wednesday, Feb. 10
8 p.m.– “Tough as Nails” (CBS, season best)

Thursday, Feb. 11
10 p.m.– “Clarice” (CBS, series best)

Sunday, Feb. 14
7 p.m.– “Cherries Wild” (Fox, series best)
8 p.m.– “American Idol” (ABC, season best)
8: 30 p.m.– “The Great North” (Fox, time slot premiere)

Tuesday, Feb. 16
8 p.m.– “Young Rock” (NBC, series best)
9 p.m.– “Kenan” (NBC, series best)

Thursday, Feb. 18

10 p.m.– “The Widower” (NBC, series best)

Tuesday, Feb. 23
8 p.m.– “Superman & Lois” (The CW, series best)

Monday, March 1
8 p.m.– “The Voice” (NBC, season best)
10 p.m.– “Particles” (NBC, series best)

Tuesday, March 2
8 p.m.– “The Flash” (The CW, season premiere)
10 p.m.– “New Amsterdam” (NBC, season best)

Sunday, March 7
10 p.m.– “Excellent Ladies” (NBC, season best)

Wednesday, March 10
8 p.m.– “The Masked Vocalist” (Fox, season best)
9 p.m.– “Game of Skills” (Fox, series premiere)

Monday, March 15
8 p.m.– “Bulletproof” (The CW, season premiere)

Tuesday, March 30
8 p.m– “Pooch Perfect” (ABC, series best)

Thursday, April 1
8 p.m.– “Manifest” (NBC, season best)
9 p.m.– “The Moodys” (Fox, season premiere)
9: 30 p.m.– “United States of Al” (CBS, series premiere)
10 p.m.– “Law & Order: The Mob” (NBC, series premiere)

Wednesday, April 7
8: 30 p.m.– “House Economics” (ABC, series best)

Thursday, April 8
10: 01 p.m.– “Rebel” (ABC, series premiere)

Read More

Post Author: Izabella Jaworska

Izabella Jaworska 56 Southend Avenue BLACKHEATH IP19 7ZU 070 7077 0588